2016-2017 School Faculty

12:1:1 - In House Teachers

       Teacher Name                                                    Class                                                               Email Address

       K. Dutcher                                                   V82                                                  KDutcher2@schools.nyc.gov

       L. Mayer                                                      V04                                                  LMayer@schools.nyc.gov

       L. McGee                                                      V01                                                  LMcgee@schools.nyc.gov

       A. Pandiscia                                                V07                                                  APandiscia@schools.nyc.gov

       J. Schoer                                                      V30                                                 JSchoer@schools.nyc.gov

      O. Ranger                                                     V06                                                 ORanger@schools.nyc.gov

12:1:4 Teachers

Teacher Name                                     Email Address

K. Butler                               KButler9@schools.nyc.gov

T. Rodrigues                        TRodrigues@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Teacher Name                                     Email Address

E. Carpanzano                  ECarpenzano@schools.nyc.gov

R. Frost                             RFrost2@schools.nyc.gov

Worksite Teachers

Teacher Name                                                                                                                          

C. Aradio                                                                                                            

H. Gonzalez                                                                                                      

L. Hanrahan                                                                                                     

G. Johnson                                                                                                        

 M. Littler                                                                                                          

M. Robinson                                                                                                      

D. Toth                                                                                                               

Class

V20

V04

V17

V05

V30

V15

V81

Clusters

Teacher Name                                Class                                                                       Email Address

D. Alleyne                              Technology                                         dalleyn@schools.nyc.gov

K. Leifsen                               Art                                                       KLeifse@schools.nyc.gov

E. Markiewicz                       Phys. Ed/APE/Varsity Coach             EMarkiewicz@schools.nyc.gov

J. Stewart                              Phys. Ed/APE                                      JStewar6@schools.nyc.gov

O. Vicente                              Phys. Ed/APE/JV Coach                     OVicente@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Teachers

Teacher Name                                                            Email Address

C. Bonhomme                             CBonhomme2@schools.nyc.gov

E. Masserwick                                      EMasserwick2@schools.nyc.gov

G. Novick                                               GNovick@schools.nyc.gov

K. Rogers                                                KRogers2@schools.nyc.gov

Counselors

 Name                                                             Email Address

A. Acosta                                       AAcosta@schools.nyc.gov

A. Clarke                                       AClarke11@schools.nyc.gov

T. Karalis                                            TKaralis2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Maniego                                   CManiego@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Teacher Name                                                                                                                      Email Address

E. Simon, Job Developer/Transition Coordinator                                 ESimon22@schools.nyc.gov

R. Shair, Dean                                                                                           RShair@schools.nyc.gov

P. Shapiro, Assessment Coordinator                                                     PShapiro@schools.nyc.gov

OT/PT

Teacher Name                                 Email Address

A. Bahat                OT         ABahat@schools.nyc.gov

G. Dinsay              PT         GDinsay@schools.nyc.gov

M. Glenn              OT         MGlenn@schools.nyc.gov

M. Gordon            OT         MGordon31@schools.nyc.gov

R. Nayak               PT          RNayak@schools.nyc.gov

Inclusion

Teacher Name                                           Email Address

M. Blount                                          MBlount@schools.nyc.gov​

J. Pizzuli                                     JPizzul@schools.nyc.gov

Statement on Accessibility:

 We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact dalleyn@schools.nyc.gov  to request assistance.

 721M @400

400 First Avenue

New York, NY 10010

Our Offsites

 721M @Harvest

34 W 14th St 

New York, NY 10011

 721M @Chelsea

131 6th Ave

 New York, NY 10013

 721M @J47

 225 E 23rd Street 

New York, NY 10010

  • Twitter Basic Square
Follow Us

© 2017 721M Proudly created with Wix.com